• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Virginia Beach Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Chesapeake Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Chesapeake

Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminator Co. provides pest control in Chesapeake and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Chesapeake we’ve serviced. If you need a Chesapeake exterminator, contact us today!

Very good service.


September 3rd, 2018

Very smooth. I am glad that you had a technician who was bilingual -Spanish and English.


June 23rd, 2018

I dealt with two guys and they both were professional and very nice.


June 19th, 2018

Love the fact that they always call to let us know when they wil be coming out to service us.


June 13th, 2018

Bo was very good at what he does. Please congratulate him on a job well done!


June 6th, 2018

So far excellent. The technicians were fast, efficient, and vey knowledgeable.


May 29th, 2018

The service tech who provided my most recent treatment was awesome! He was extremely knowledgeable, he patiently answered many questions for me, and was great at explaining all of the information I was asking about. I learned a lot, and have seen immediate results from his visit.Additionally, the quarterly package in which I am currently enrolled (not sure whether you call it a membership, subscription, contract, or something else) is wonderful. Your attention to detail sets you apart from the competition. I've never seen another company clean the cobwebs off the side of the house, but that's just another standard part of the package! Kudos. Great job!


April 27th, 2018

Every time Fox has been out to our house, the people have always been very nice, professional and informative. They tell you exactly what they are doing and will explain to you how it works. I had an especially good team today, Eric and Carlos, who took the time to answer my questions and reminded me that if I have any issues all I have to do is call, and they will come back out to the house. Very professional and considerate.


March 28th, 2018

I feel we can always count on you and if I ever have special requests you take care of me right away. I feel I can trust you thank you


March 13th, 2018

GREAT!


November 18th, 2017

Professional responsive service and gets the job done. Happy with service


September 20th, 2017

Well done, would recommend to friends!


September 3rd, 2017

Very happy with your services and the people you send out to take care of it


August 31st, 2017

the technicians were very efficient and we have only seen 1 moth since they treated and for that we are very grateful.


August 16th, 2017

Great. As long as I get the same person to treat my house each time


June 28th, 2017

I would say Good Service. I believed the amount of Insect comes to my house has reduced. The employee is nice and helpful. She asked me for everything and answer all my concerns well and professional.Overall I am satisfied with your business, and would like to schedule another one in the future.


June 12th, 2017

Tevin was an absolute pleasure and very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and was even friendly with my dog.Tevin represents Fox Pest control with the utmost professionalism.


February 14th, 2017

Mark is fantastic at his job. Very thorough and informative! Give great advice about the pest problem we have. Fox pest and Mark are the only pest control company we would choose.Had my service done today by Nesto! He did a thorough job as always! Did a fantastic job at helping with any issues. Fox pest is still the best company and only company we would use.


August 14th, 2016

Caleb was here and he did a great job! I recommend this company and technicians to anyone!MoreAdd your own contact details about Fox Pest Control.Visible only to you.


May 23rd, 2016

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminator Co. guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminator Co. protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Go Local Pest Control