• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Virginia Beach Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Hampton Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Hampton

Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminator Co. provides pest control in Hampton and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Hampton we’ve serviced. If you need a Hampton exterminator, contact us today!

Very great customer service,


September 15th, 2018

We just started with Fox after a very disappointing 1yr contract with Bioguard. We noticed a difference in pest control in and around the house pretty immediately. We're so appreciative that your product actually works, and that your techs are here when they say they will be.


August 26th, 2018

Awesome service! Extremely nice and knowledgable service techs!!


August 14th, 2018

I would like to thank you for maintaining my bug problem in one room. Your guys are very professional very nice very understanding. Also, good listener.


July 22nd, 2018

The technician, Eric I believe his name was, was great. He gave great advice and knowledge on how to deal with the bug problem, further preventing the issue in the future and treating it currently. Overall great experience and friendly service.


May 30th, 2018

Great service, the bugs are gone. Left no survivors, took no prisoners


May 23rd, 2018

Tevin is a blessing.... and very informative as he put traps out for critters.... I am very satisfied with Fox Pest Control and their employees who are very polite and helpful.


May 9th, 2018

Professional and on time.....hope the treatment worked...awaiting warmer weather.


April 25th, 2018

Great! HE did a good job and was very personable!


April 12th, 2018

Very satisfied. The technician was very professional and took his time providing treatment to the house to ensure I was comfortable. Additionally, he reiterated the willingness to return off schedule if needed. His service was reassuring that I choice the right company this time.


November 18th, 2017

Knowledgable technicians, super nice and always punctual!


October 12th, 2017

Very good service.


September 25th, 2017

I feel that good about the experience.


June 27th, 2017

So far all the issues we had were taken care of... that's all I can ask for.


May 26th, 2017

The service rep you sent for the follow up was absolutely great. He explained things to me and told me if the problem persists to give the company a call and they would come back and take care of it.


April 27th, 2017

Great service. My reps name Bo. Knowledgeable, polite and accommodating.


June 6th, 2016

Elbert was friendly, thorough, and hilarious. I had no problem signing a contract, knowing my home will be taken care of without waiting for something to happen.


February 29th, 2016

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminator Co. guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminator Co. protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Go Local Pest Control