• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Virginia Beach Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Norfolk Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Norfolk

Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminator Co. provides pest control in Norfolk and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Norfolk we’ve serviced. If you need a Norfolk exterminator, contact us today!

The technician was very friendly and very thorough; I will need another treatment; we are still seeing bugs. Thank you.


October 11th, 2018

Great!


September 9th, 2018

We are happy that you responded to our issue of spiders and it seems to be working right now.


September 1st, 2018

Bo was very informative and explained all chemicals and procedures. Give the man a raise:)


July 14th, 2018

Great group!!! They've been extremely helpful and informative for someone who just bought their first house and has a pest problem. Thank you Jalen for taking care of my issues in the attic and Thank You Elbert for the hard work with treating my house. You guys ROCK!!!


May 23rd, 2018

Technician, that serviced our home was very professional and efficient. He endured all of our concerns were addressed.Thank you for employing caring/concern employees.


May 6th, 2018

Professional


April 15th, 2018

I was very pleased. The technician was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Mike Graham explained in detail the action he was taking and followed up to ensure customer satisfaction. 👍🏽


April 12th, 2018

Very good. Quick and positive responsiveness to my call about a rodent. Spring is around the corner and i am hopeful the carpenter bees will be thwarted away because of your service.


March 3rd, 2018

Very good service


September 18th, 2017

The service met our expectations. We would recommend this service.


July 27th, 2017

I feel good about the experience. The tech was professional yet very approachable. She was knowledgeable and thorough. Very satisfied with Fox so far.


June 12th, 2017

Service was very prompt and highly effective


May 31st, 2017

Very satisfied with the service, esp with the person who did the service


May 23rd, 2017

I've had excellent experiences thus far. Everyone has been very personable aswell as professional. I plan to continue to use Fox Pest Control.


April 12th, 2017

Service was fast and great the guys were nice and respectful to our house will call again if needed


June 6th, 2016

It is my honor and true experience to have the opportunity to receive such great service. Integrity, Honesty, Accountable in the person of Mr. Carlos. He is a true blueprint of what work ethics should mirror. I am a grateful customer and our family stands behind this comment. I only wish that this were something like Undercover Boss, were I a rich woman, Mr. Carlos would never have to work again a day in life. He would have the opportunity to spread the honesty that he implores to those that are dishonest. Fox Pest Control you have graced our doors and our lives have been enhanced, because this young man is the definition of dedication and patience. There is no question that is too hard, if he doesn't have the answer, his reply is that he will take it to his superiors and you will receive a call back. There is no job that is too difficult for him. In the times, that we live in Mr. Carlos is in fact and by far a great example for your company and supersedes my expectations.


February 29th, 2016

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminator Co. guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminator Co. protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Go Local Pest Control