• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Virginia Beach Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Portsmouth Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Portsmouth

Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminator Co. provides pest control in Portsmouth and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Portsmouth we’ve serviced. If you need a Portsmouth exterminator, contact us today!

very satisfied


September 16th, 2018

The sales person was kind and understanding of our needs and explained the service well. The technician did a good job too. Thank you.


July 27th, 2018

Carlos is the gentleman that does my pest service! I'm not sure of his last name but he is the best!!! He is always professional and very courteous. Please only send him to my house from now on!!!


May 30th, 2018

It was wonderful! Easy to sign up, great neighborhood pricing, and very friendly!


May 24th, 2018

Very good experience. Techs are always nice


May 15th, 2018

Very good.


December 14th, 2017

the technician was thorough and competent. He was also clear in explaining what he was doing, which I appreciated. This was my second encounter with Keyon (spelling?) and I am pleased.


November 30th, 2017

Sean was courteous, conscientious, and very knowledgeable. Did a great job! Arrived when promised and took his time. Thank you.


November 3rd, 2017

We appreciate the friendly, professional service.


September 27th, 2017

Polite, professional, reasonably priced


September 4th, 2017

I was very happy with the work provided by Fox Pest Control, I would definitely consider using their services again.


June 17th, 2017

Technician was very pleasant and thorough.


May 23rd, 2017

Excellant service..Marcus and Austin


July 14th, 2016

Eric came by and sprayed my house, inside and out. Very happy with Fox Pest. Since we have been using them I haven't seen a bug alive, and Eric made sure to get every corner. Thank you Fox Pest!


May 23rd, 2016

Very professional and friendly staff. Knowledgeable as well. Their knowing what kind of termites and other pests we have in this area helped me to realize that another pest service was over-scaring and under-servicing us as a customer. I am thrilled to have a termite inspection certificate w/o having to spend a fortune, as well as peace of mind from monitor stations. They treated my home and family with kindness and respect while here. Prompt arrival, hard-working, and great price! Also thrilled to no longer have the ants and spider issues that were chronic despite other service attempts. All garden, pet and child safe as well!


December 7th, 2015

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminator Co. guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Virginia Beach Pest Control & Exterminator Co. protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured
  • Go Local Pest Control